О нас

Вы когда-нибудь слышали о «Киото»?

cherry blossoms along katsura river near

Цветущая вишня вдоль реки Кацура возле штаб-квартиры КЭМ

 

 

Возможно, вы посетили Киото и узнали  историю города. Киото был древней столицей Японии и центром японской культуры на протяжении мнгих лет. Император жил в Киото с 8-го века до конца эры Эдо (эра Самурая), до конца 19-го века.

 


В 1961 году Kyoto Electronic Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (KEM) начала свою деятельность в этом историческом и красивом городе Киото и представила в Японии первый коммерческий титратор Karl Fischer Moisture Titrator MK-S.

 


С момента своего основания KEM фокусируется на инновационных решениях для конкретных приложений, разрабатывая и производя аналитические приборы для специальных применений. Отрасли промышленности наших клиентов были расширены до нефтегазовой, химической, пищевой и алкогольной отраслей. 

 


KEM выпускает на рынок высококачественные, уникальные аналитические инструменты, такие как автоматический потенциометрический титратор, титратор Карла Фишера, измеритель плотности / удельного веса, рефрактометр, вискозиметр EMS, и они были хорошо приняты многими клиентами в мире.

 

 

Пожалуйста посетите сайты KEM

 


http://www.kyoto-kem.com/en/

 


http://www.kem-china.com

AT-710M titrator

Титраторы серии

AT-710M

EMS_01_20KB.png

EMS вискозиметр

EMS-1000S

About us

Have you ever heard about “Kyoto”?

Cherry blossoms along Katsura river near KEM headquarters

 

 

You may have visited Kyoto and heard about their historic city. Kyoto was the old capital of Japan and the center of Japanese culture for a very long time. The emperor lived in Kyoto from 8th century to the end of Edo era (Samurai era), which was late 19th century.

 


In 1961, Kyoto Electronics Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (KEM) started its business in this historical and beautiful city, Kyoto, and introduced the first commercial “Karl Fischer Moisture Titrator MK-S” in Japan.

 


Since its foundation, KEM has been focusing on innovative solutions for specific niche applications, developing and manufacturing analytical instruments for dedicated applications. The industries of our customers have been broadened to petroleum, chemical, food & beverage and alcohol segments.
 

KEM has been putting high quality, unique analytical instruments on the market, like Automatic Potentiometric Titrator, Karl Fischer Moisture Titrator, Density / Specific Gravity Meter, Refractometer, EMS Viscometer, and those have been well accepted by many customers in the world.

Please visit KEM sites.

 


http://www.kyoto-kem.com/en/

 


http://www.kem-china.com

AT-710M titrator

Automatic potentiometric titrator 

AT-710M

EMS_01_20KB.png

EMS viscometer 

EMS-1000S

User-friendly digital alcohol meter for wine, spirits and beer productions

Digital Alcohol Meter ALM-155

About us                Contact              Blog

Kyoto Electronics Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Kyoto, Japan

(Head Office)

68 Ninodan-cho, Shinden, Kisshoin, Minami-ku, Kyoto, 601-8317 Japan

TEL +81-75-691-4121 / FAX +81-75-691-4127

(Overseas Sales and Marketing Dept.)

2-7-1, Ichigaya-sadohara-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 162-0842, Japan
TEL +81-3-5227-3156 / FAX +81-3-3268-5591

  • Facebookの社会的なアイコン
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright (c) 2020 KYOTO ELECTRONICS MANUFACTURING CO., LTD. All rights reserved.