技术 - 酒精浓度计ALM-155的发展故事

 

酒精浓度计ALM-155的发展故事

Japanese dishes great with sake

Some Japanese dishes that match perfectly with sake (Japanese rice wine)

 

 

如今,清酒在世界上已广为人知。一些主要的清酒酿酒厂将其产品出口到海外,甚至在海外酿造。但是大多数清酒酿酒厂都是像家族企业这样的小企业。


清酒是通过同时进行糖化和发酵的过程制成的。控制该反应可能非常困难,并且需要以常规方式每天监控条件以生产高质量的产品。这些常规方法需要花费时间来稳定组件的温度,并且结果取决于操作员的经验。
这些日常任务并非易事,长期以来一直希望减轻他们的负担。

 


2004年推出的清酒仪DA-105/155不仅可以显示酒精浓度,还可以减轻负担并提高生产效率。

 


目前,日本有超过1,000家清酒酿酒厂使用清酒仪DA-105/155系列。我们坚信酒精浓度计的技术也将有助于提高其他类型酒精生产的质量。
在2019年,我们发布了ALM-155,这是一种新改进的酒精浓度计,它源自著名的清酒测量技术。

Technology - Alcohol meter ALM-155 development story

 

Alcohol meter ALM-155 development story

日本の饗宴

 

 

Nowadays, Japanese Sake (rice wine) have become very famous in the world. Some big sake breweries are exporting their products to overseas and even brewing abroad. However, most of the Sake brewers are small and medium-sized companies like family business.

 


Sake is manufactured through the process in which saccharification and fermentation occurs simultaneously. The control of this reaction is sometime very difficult, so the need to monitor the condition by conventional methods every day to produce good quality product is essential. These conventional methods take time until temperature of ingredients stabilizes, and the results vary depending on operator’s experience.

 


These daily routine work for family members are not easy and release from their burden has been long desired.
Our Sake meter DA-105/155 which was launched in 2004 not only simply showed alcohol concentration but also eased their burden and improved their production efficiency.

 


Currently, more than 1,000 sake breweries in Japan have been using our line of Sake meter DA-105/155. We are confident that our technology of Sake meter also contributes quality improvement in other kind of alcohol manufacture.
In 2019, we released new improved Alcohol meter ALM-155, which was originated from well-accepted Sake meter technology.