005视频显示从安装到操作ALM-155酒精计的所有步骤

这些视频旨在帮助客户自行安装和操作ALM-155酒精计。 观看视频后,便可以了解其功能,完成安装并对其进行操作。

https://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDg1OTkwOTgyNA==.html?spm=a2hbt.13141534.app.5~5!2~5!2~5~5~5!2~5~5!2~5!2~5!2~5~5!25~A

 

 

004 90秒的ALM-155酒精计短片

这只是介绍ALM-155酒精计功能的90秒视频。 操作员只需三步即可完成蒸馏酒精产品的酒精度测量。如果您担心酒精测量步骤的复杂性和操作人员的准确性,请观看此视频。

https://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDYxMjcxNzc1Mg==.html?spm=a2hbt.13141534.app.5~5!2~5!2~5~5~5!2~5~5!2~5!2~5!2~5~5!28~A

 

003 消毒液和洗手液中乙醇(酒精)含量(体积%)的测定

我们正从计划制造消毒产品以及质量检验行业的人那里,收到很多市场上的产品咨询,有关测定消毒液和洗手液中乙醇(酒精)含量(体积%),以防止感染。 
我们用于确定酒精含量的密度计技术不仅用于葡萄酒,烈酒或啤酒的质量控制,还用于消毒液和洗手液的质量控制。 通常将消毒液和洗手液中的乙醇浓度调整为70%左右,以发挥最佳的杀菌效果。
我们的ALM-155酒精测量仪易于操作,可用于所有操作员确定行业中的乙醇浓度。

https://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDcyNDQzMTQyNA==.html?spm=a2hbt.13141534.app.5~5!2~5!2~5~5~5!2~5~5!2~5!2~5!2~5~5!26~A

 

 

002用酒精计测定IPA的密度值和S.G.

除了测定消毒液和消毒剂中的乙醇(酒精)外,我们还收到许多有关确定消毒液中异丙醇的密度和比重的咨询。

https://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDcyNDQyNTg3Mg==.html?spm=a2hbt.13141534.app.5~5!2~5!2~5~5~5!2~5~5!2~5!2~5!2~5~5!27~A

solution a homogeneous mixture of two or more substances; frequently (but not necessarily) a liquid solution More (Definitions, Synonyms, Translation)

 

 

 

001父女酒庄的温馨故事

父亲坚持传统方法,而女儿则采用现代技术来显示工艺的效率和速度。 他们如何使用不同的技术成功地合作?

https://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDYwMjcyOTYwOA==.html?spm=a2hbt.13141534.app.5~5!2~5!2~5~5~5!2~5~5!2~5!2~5!2~5~5!30~A

Installation and operation of the ALM-155 alcohol meter










Part of our "What is a Density Meter (Densitometer)" video series, this video guides customers of the ALM-155 in all steps from its installation to operation and data export and analysis. It also showcases its features and serves as a good educational resource for the instrument.

90 seconds short video of ALM-155 alcohol meter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is only 90 seconds video to introduce features of ALM-155 alcohol meter. Operator performs the alcohol measurement for distilled alcoholic product with just three steps. 
Please take a look at this video if you are concerned about the complexity of steps and accuracy for operators in alcohol measurement

 

Determination of ethanol (alcohol) content (vol%) in disinfectant solution and hand sanitizer

We have been receiving a lot of inquiries about determination of ethanol (alcohol) content (vol%) in disinfection solution and hand sanitizer for infection prevention from the newcomers in this industry who are planning to manufacture the disinfectant products and inspection companies who check the quality of commercial products on the market.

 

Our technology of density meter to determine alcohol content is used for quality control in production of not only wine, sprits or beer, but also disinfection solution and hand sanitizer. The ethanol concentration in disinfectant solution and hand sanitizer is generally adjusted to be around 70% to exert the best bactericidal effect.

 

Our ALM-155 alcohol meter is easy to use for all operators to determine the ethanol concentration in the industry.

 

Determination of density value and S.G. of IPA by alcohol meter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As well as determination of ethanol (alcohol) in disinfection solution and sanitizer, we also have been receiving a lot of inquiries about determination of density and specific gravity of isopropyl alcohol which are used for disinfection solution.

 

Heartwarming story of father-daughter winery











A father sticking to traditional method whilst daughter introduces modern tecnology to show efficiency and speed of process. How can they work successfully together using different technologies?